Beldimed

Expert in Healthcare Solutions

Who are we?

The company

Here are some key dates in the development of Beldimed:

  • 1986 - Starting of wholesale export activity by Ghislain Hendrick as an agent of a Belgian wholesaler having an export license.
  • 1994 - Incorporation of L’Agence Hendrick as a Public Limited Company
  • 1997 - Obtaining an import and export wholesaler license of human medicinal products, including hormones…, and a special license for narcotics and psychotropic medicines.
  • 2007 - Acquisition of own premises including warehouse in conformity with GDP (Good Distribution Practices) standards from where the activity could develop under optimal conditions.
  • 2010 - Obtaining a license for veterinary use products as well for medical devices.
  • 2015 - Creation of the joint venture company Ikris Pharma International with an Indian partner focusing on supply of unlicensed products.
  • 2016 - GDP Certificate (Good Distribution Practices) obtained from the Belgian Ministry of Health
  • 2017 - L'Agence Hendrick becomes BELDIMED. Transfer of wholesale activities to new state of the art facilities in Andrimont.  

 

The team

Philipp Quodbach

General Manager
ph.quodbach@beldimed.com             
+32 4 228 86 72

     

Damien Jacques

Responsible pharmacist
pharmacist@beldimed.com                
+32 4 228 86 70

     

Agnelo Andrade

Head of commercial operations
agnelo@beldimed.com                          
+32 4 228 86 76

 
           
 

Sarah Denine

Commercial assistant & logistics
sarah@beldimed.com                       
+32 4 228 86 73

   

Pierre Lahaye

Commercial assistant
pierre@beldimed.com                       
+32 4 228 86 75

   

Benjamin Baguette

Commercial assistant
sales@beldimed.com 
+32 4 228 86 70

 
           
 

Vanessa Duchatelet

Finance, Administration & HR
vanessa@beldimed.com                    
+32 4 228 86 74

   

Aurore Baroni

Finance & Legal
aurore@beldimed.com                      
+32 4 228 86 77

     
           
 

Julie Parotte

Warehouse
julie@beldimed.com                         

   

Lydia Theyse

Warehouse
lydia@beldimed.com