Beldimed

Expert in Healthcare Solutions

Who are we?

The company

Here are some key dates in the development of Beldimed:

  • 1986 - Starting of wholesale export activity by Ghislain Hendrick as an agent of a Belgian wholesaler having an export license.
  • 1994 - Incorporation of L’Agence Hendrick as a Public Limited Company
  • 1997 - Obtaining an import and export wholesaler license of human medicinal products, including hormones…, and a special license for narcotics and psychotropic medicines.
  • 2007 - Acquisition of own premises including warehouse in conformity with GDP (Good Distribution Practices) standards from where the activity could develop under optimal conditions.
  • 2010 - Obtaining a license for veterinary use products as well for medical devices.
  • 2015 - Creation of the joint venture company Ikris Pharma International with an Indian partner focusing on supply of unlicensed products.
  • 2016 - GDP Certificate (Good Distribution Practices) obtained from the Belgian Ministry of Health
  • 2017 - L'Agence Hendrick becomes BELDIMED. Transfer of wholesale activities to new state of the art facilities in Andrimont.  

 

The team

Philipp QUODBACH

Managing Director
ph.quodbach@beldimed.com
+32 4 228 86 72

 

Jean Pierre THISSE

Responsible Pharmacist
pharmacist@beldimed.com
+32 4 228 86 71

     

Vanessa DUCHATELET

Assistant Administration, Finance and Human Resources
vanessa@beldimed.com
+32 4 228 86 74

 

Véronique HAMPERT

Commercial Assistant
veronique@beldimed.com
+32 4 228 86 70

     

Sarah DENINE

Logistics and Commercial assistant
sarah@beldimed.com
+32 4 228 86 73

 

Agnelo ANDRADE

Commercial Assistant
agnelo@beldimed.com
+32 4 228 86 76

     

 

                           

  Aurore BARONI                               

Assistant Finance
aurore@beldimed.com
+32 4 228 86 74

 

 

Julie PAROTTE / Lydia THEYSE

Warehouse
julie@beldimed.com
lydia@beldimed.com